+
  • 化学试剂氨水.jpg
  • 化学试剂氨水1.jpg
  • 化学试剂氨水2.jpg

Chemical reagent Ammonia water

Ammonia water, also known as ammonia water, refers to an aqueous solution of ammonia, mainly composed of NH3 · H2O, colorless, transparent, and has a pungent odor. Ammonia water is volatile and has partial alkalinity, and is produced by introducing ammonia gas into water. Industrial ammonia water is an aqueous solution containing 25% to 28% ammonia.

Classification:

Details

Ammonia water, also known as ammonia water, refers to an aqueous solution of ammonia, mainly composed of NH3 · H2O, colorless, transparent, and has a pungent odor. Ammonia water is volatile and has partial alkalinity, and is produced by introducing ammonia gas into water. Industrial ammonia water is an aqueous solution containing 25% to 28% ammonia. Only a small portion of ammonia molecules in ammonia water react with water to form ammonium ions and hydroxide ions, namely ammonia monohydrate, which is a weak base only present in ammonia water. The freezing point of ammonia water is related to its concentration, and the commonly used 20% (mass fraction) ammonia water freezing point is about -35 ℃. Ammonia reacts with acid to generate heat, posing a risk of explosion.
Executive standard: GB/T631-2007
Chemical formula: NH3 · H2O
English name: Ammonium hydroxide
Relative molecular weight: 35.045
Content: 25%~28%
Specifications:
purpose
Laboratory important reagents, mainly used as analytical reagents, neutralizers, alkaloid leaching agents, aluminum salt synthesis, and weakly alkaline solvents. Used for the synthesis of aluminum salts and the identification and determination of certain elements, to precipitate hydroxides of various elements.
Used for desulfurization and water treatment in the power generation and cement industries.
Wool spinning, silk, printing and dyeing industries are used to wash wool, woolen fabrics, grey fabrics, dissolve and adjust pH, and serve as dyeing aids. Organic industry used for amination
Agent, a catalyst for the production of thermosetting phenolic resin, used in the inorganic industry for the preparation of various iron salts.
Used in industry for large-scale integrated circuit decompression or plasma CVD to grow silica film as a pH regulator for boiler feedwater, and ammonia is used to neutralize feedwater
Carbonic acid can increase the pH value and slow down the corrosion of carbon dioxide in water supply. It is also a protective agent for boiler shutdown, which can prevent a small amount of water from being discharged from the boiler
It also has good protective effects.

Other Products

I want to consult

Submission

+
  • 化学试剂氨水.jpg
  • 化学试剂氨水1.jpg
  • 化学试剂氨水2.jpg

化学试剂氨水

氨水又称阿摩尼亚水,指氨的水溶液,主要成分为NH3·H2O,无色透明且具有刺激性气味。氨水易挥发,具有部分碱的通性,由氨气通入水中制得。工业氨水是含氨25%~28%的水溶液,氨水中仅有一小部分氨分子与水反应形成铵离子和氢氧根离子,即一水合氨,是仅存在于氨水中的弱碱。氨水凝固点和氨水浓度有关,常用的20%(质量分数)氨水凝固点约为-35℃。氨水与酸中和反应产生热,有爆炸危险。

详细信息

       氨水又称阿摩尼亚水,指氨的水溶液,主要成分为NH3·H2O,无色透明且具有刺激性气味。氨水易挥发,具有部分碱的通性,由氨气通入水中制得。工业氨水是含氨25%~28%的水溶液,氨水中仅有一小部分氨分子与水反应形成铵离子和氢氧根离子,即一水合氨,是仅存在于氨水中的弱碱。氨水凝固点和氨水浓度有关,常用的20%(质量分数)氨水凝固点约为-35℃。氨水与酸中和反应产生热,有爆炸危险。
  执行标准:GB/T631-2007
  化学式:NH3·H2O
  英文名:Ammonium hydroxide
  相对分子量:35.045
  含量:25%~28%
  规格:
1
  用途
  实验室重要的试剂,主要用作分析试剂,中和剂,生物碱浸出剂,铝盐合成和弱碱性溶剂。用于铝盐合成和某些元素的检定和测定,用以沉淀出各种元素的氢氧化物。
  发电行业、水泥行业用于脱硫和水处理用。
  毛紡、丝绸、印染等工业用于洗涤羊毛、呢绒、坯布,溶解和调整酸碱度,并作为助染剂等。有机工业用作胺化
剂,生产热固性酚醛树脂的催化剂,无机工业用于制选各种铁盐。
  工业上用于大规模集成电路减压或等离子体CVD,以生长二氧化硅膜锅炉给水pH值调节剂,氨用来中和给水中
的碳酸,提高pH值,减缓给水中二氧化碳的腐蚀。也是锅炉停炉保护剂,对锅炉内有少量存水不能放出的锅炉
也有较好的保护效果。

上一条

下一条

上一条

下一条

其它产品

我要咨询

提交